Contacts

OSAC Office

1500 Valley River Drive
Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone:(541) 687-7400
Fax: (541) 687-7414
Toll-free: (800) 452-8807
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am-5pm

General Inquires

Media Inquiries

Endi Hartigan, Communications and Policy Specialist, Endi.Hartigan@state.or.us, 503-378-6769 (office), or 971-701-4032 (cell).

Public Records Requests

Please complete the information form below.

Return the form by mail or email to:

  • Higher Education Coordinating Commission, 775 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 97301, or
  • Email: info.HECC@state.or.us

Mailing Lists

To receive HECC public meeting notices, announcements, and newsletters by email, sign up for the HECC mailing list here. To receieve a regular email of news clips primarily related to Oregon postsecondary education, sign up for HECC news clips here.

Commission Coorespondence

To send public correspondence to the Commission, email Commissioner.HECC@state.or.us. For logistical questions regarding public Commission meetings, contact Kelly Dickinson, Commission Administrator, Kelly.Dickinson@state.or.us.

OSAC Staff

HECC Agency Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Adams Scholarship Processing Coordinatort (541) 687-7409 melissa.adams@state.or.us
Juan Baez-Arevalo Interim OSAC Executive Director (541) 687-7460 juan.baez-arevalo@state.or.us
Gretchen Beckner ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 789-7831 gretchen.l.beckner@state.or.us
Brandon Fox IT Application & Database Programmer (541) 687-7301 brandon.j.fox@state.or.us
Bob Brew Deputy Executive Director (541) 687-7460 bob.k.brew@state.or.us
Lisa Brookshier ASPIRE Access Specialist (503) 318-3011 lisa.g.brookshier@state.or.us
Gary Campbell Interim ASPIRE Administrator (541) 687-7452 gary.c.campbell@state.or.us
Lora Carson Budget & Procurement Manager (541) 687-7377 lora.carson@state.or.us
Cheryl Connolly Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7422 cheryl.a.connolly@state.or.us
Peggy Cooksey Grants Administrator (541) 687-7443 peggy.d.cooksey@state.or.us
Carol Cornacchia Office Support Specialist (541) 687-7323 carol.cornacchia@state.or.us
Rachel Cummings Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7387 rachel.b.cummings@state.or.us
Susan Degen State Grants & Government Affairs Administrator (541) 687-7451 susan.r.degen@state.or.us
Theresa DeWees Accounting Technician (541) 687-7478 theresa.d.dewees@state.or.us
Collin Ellis OR Promise eMentoring Coordinator (541) 687-7406 collin.ellis@state.or.us
Lori Ellis College & Career Readiness Specialist (541) 687-7471 lorianne.m.ellis@state.or.us
Leli Fotu Communication & Development Specialist (541) 687-7379 leli.e.fotu@state.or.us
Carla Galvan-Ayala Oregon Promise Administrative Support (541) 687-7335 carla.galvan-ayala@state.or.us
Lindsey Holk Executive Assistant (541) 687-7488 lindsey.holk@state.or.us
Jordi Humphreys IT Application Developer (541) 687-7303 jordi.humphreys@state.or.us
Amy Keir Outreach Specialist (541) 687-7455 amy.m.keir@state.or.us
Mandi Loberg Scholarships & Public Programs Support (541) 687-7433 mandi.loberg@state.or.us
Amerie Lommen IT Application Developer (541) 687-7416 amerie.lommen@state.or.us
Erin Long Front Desk & ASPIRE Support Specialist (541) 687-7367 erin.long@state.or.us
Aaron Meyers IT Systems Administrator (541) 687-7400 aaron.m.meyers@state.or.us
Randee Nicolay ASPIRE Access Specialist (541) 603-6739 randee.nicolay@state.or.us
Vickie Potoski Scholarship Portfolio Coordinator (541) 687-7307 vickie.l.potoski@state.or.us
Thomas Ridder IT Program Administrator (541) 687-7434 thomas.j.ridder@state.or.us
Derek Simmons Accountant (541) 687-7377 derek.simmons@state.or.us
Lacie Tolle Interim Scholarship Program Administrator (541) 687-7394 lacie.a.tolle@state.or.us
Kristin Vreeland FAFSA Plus+ and Program Development Specialist (541) 687-7456 kristin.vreeland@state.or.us
Holly Willeford Interim Chief Operating Officer (541) 687-7352 holly.j.willeford@state.or.us
Tina Wilson Scholarship Portfolio & Volunteer Coordinator (541) 687-7352 tina.k.wilson@state.or.us
Courtney Wirtala FAFSA Plus+ Support Specialist (541) 687-7454 courtney.wirtala@state.or.us